We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Paul Carrack

Soulful British keyboardist/singer with Ace, Squeeze, and Mike & the Mechanics. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Paul Carrack Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Royal Centre Gedling, Notts Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Sun, Nov 9 7:30p York Barbican Centre York, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Sat, Nov 15 7:30p The Hexagon Reading, Reading Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Floral Pavilion Theatre Brighton, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Thu, Nov 27 7:30p Ipswich Regent Theatre Ipswich, Suffolk Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Sat, Nov 29 7:30p Bournemouth International Centre Bournemouth, Bournemouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Watford Colosseum Watford, Herts Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Fri, Dec 5 7:30p Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Aylesbury, Bucks Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack & SWR Big Band - Swinging Christmas Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Liederhalle Beethovensaal Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Sat, Jan 10 6:30p Queen's Hall Newington, City of Edinburgh Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Thu, Jan 15 7:30p Colston Hall Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Thu, Jan 22 7:30p St David's Hall Cardiff, Cardiff Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Fri, Feb 20 7:00p Swansea Grand Theatre Swansea, W Glam Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Sat, Feb 28 7:00p Venue Cymru Colwyn Bay, Conwy Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Fri, Mar 13 7:30p The Forge at The Anvil Basingstoke, Hants Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Sat, Mar 14 7:30p New Theatre Oxford Oxford, Oxon Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Thu, Mar 19 7:00p Cambridge Corn Exchange Cambridge, Cambridgeshire Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Sat, Mar 28 7:30p Cadogan Hall London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Paul Carrack Sun, Mar 29 7:00p Milton Keynes Theatre Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information