We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Buzzcocks

They never achieved the status of punk peers the Sex Pistols and the Clash, but the Buzzcocks are one of the most influential rock bands of the latter 20th century. With a blazing guitar attack, bratty singing, and riff-happy songs built around a few simple chords, the Buzzcocks could almost be called England's answer to the Ramones. Crucially, they added wry, scathing wit and undeniable pop sensibilities. They created some of the greatest singles in rock, and generations of groups have subsequently… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Buzzcocks Thu, Sep 11 7:00p Varsity Theater Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Fri, Sep 12 8:00p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Sun, Sep 14 7:00p Saint Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Wed, Sep 17 8:00p The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Thu, Oct 2 6:30p Rock City Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Fri, Oct 3 6:30p Ritz Ballroom Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Sat, Oct 4 7:00p O2 Academy Glasgow Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Wed, Oct 8 7:00p O2 Academy Leeds Leeds, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Thu, Oct 9 7:00p HMV Institute Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Fri, Oct 10 8:00p City Hall Salisbury, Wilts Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Sat, Oct 11 7:00p The Forum Kirkcudbright, Dumfries and Galloway Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Concorde 2 Brighton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buzzcocks Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Mr Kyps Poole, Poole Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information