Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Kate Bush

One of the most successful and popular solo female performers to come out of England during the last several decades of the 20th century, Kate Bush was also one of the most unusual, with her keening vocals and unusually literate and complex body of songs. As a girl, Catherine Bush studied piano and violin while attending the St. Joseph's Convent Grammar School in Abbey Wood in South London. She also amused herself playing an organ in the barn behind her parents' house. By the time she was a teenager,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Kate Bush Tue, Aug 26 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Wed, Aug 27 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Fri, Aug 29 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Sat, Aug 30 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Tue, Sep 2 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Wed, Sep 3 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Fri, Sep 5 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Sat, Sep 6 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Tue, Sep 9 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Wed, Sep 10 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Fri, Sep 12 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Sat, Sep 13 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Tue, Sep 16 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Wed, Sep 17 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Fri, Sep 19 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Sat, Sep 20 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Tue, Sep 23 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Wed, Sep 24 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Fri, Sep 26 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Sat, Sep 27 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Tue, Sep 30 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kate Bush Wed, Oct 1 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES