Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Columbus Crew

The Columbus Crew is a professional soccer club competing in the Eastern Conference of Major League Soccer (MLS) in North America. They are a charter club of the MLS formation from 1996. They have won the MLS Cup once (2008).

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Chicago Fire vs. Columbus Crew Sat, Aug 2 1:00p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Crew vs. Chicago Fire Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Crew vs. Toronto FC Sat, Aug 9 7:30p Crew Stadium Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Crew vs. Houston Dynamo Sat, Aug 23 7:30p Crew Stadium Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Impact vs. Columbus Crew Sat, Aug 30 7:30p Olympic Stadium Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Impact vs. Columbus Crew Sat, Aug 30 7:30p Saputo Stadium Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Crew vs. CD Chivas USA Sun, Sep 7 3:00p Crew Stadium Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Crew vs. Houston Dynamo Sat, Sep 13 7:30p BBVA Compass Stadium Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Dynamo vs. Columbus Crew Sat, Sep 13 7:30p Robertson Stadium Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Crew vs. New England Revolution Sat, Sep 20 7:30p Crew Stadium Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Crew vs. Montreal Impact Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Crew Stadium Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Union vs. Columbus Crew Sat, Oct 11 7:00p PPL Park Chester, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Crew at New York Red Bulls Sun, Oct 19 3:00p Red Bull Arena Harrison, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Crew vs. Philadelphia Union Sun, Oct 26 5:00p Crew Stadium Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW