We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Boyz II Men

R&B vocal quartet, inspired by Motown and Philly, whose aching, tremulous harmonies lifted some of the biggest pop hits of the 1990s. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Boyz II Men Today 8:00p Store Vega Copenhagen, Capital Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Fri, Dec 26 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sat, Dec 27 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sun, Dec 28 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Fri, Jan 16 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sat, Jan 17 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sun, Jan 18 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Fri, Jan 23 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sat, Jan 24 10:00p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sun, Jan 25 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Fri, Feb 6 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sat, Feb 7 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sun, Feb 8 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Fri, Feb 20 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sat, Feb 21 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sun, Feb 22 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Fri, Feb 27 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sat, Feb 28 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sun, Mar 1 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Fri, Mar 13 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sat, Mar 14 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sun, Mar 15 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Thu, Mar 19 7:00p Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Fri, Mar 20 8:00p Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sat, Mar 21 8:00p Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Fri, Mar 27 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sat, Mar 28 10:00p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sun, Mar 29 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Fri, Apr 10 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sat, Apr 11 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sun, Apr 12 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Fri, Apr 17 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sat, Apr 18 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boyz II Men Sun, Apr 19 7:30p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Jan 23, 2008 - zbrock
Amazing group

A fantastically talented group of performers. Their music is still great 13 years after their biggest releases.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »