We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Adrian Belew

Adrian Belew first came to public attention as an idiosyncratic session guitarist, working with David Bowie, the Talking Heads and others. His organic, Hendrix-inspired sound made him a six-string sensation. In short order, he joined the '80s version of King Crimson and simultaneously embarked on a quirky solo career. Along the way, he's also been successful as a producer and songwriter for other artists. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Adrian Belew Today 8:00p The Southern Music Hall Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Jammin' Java Vienna, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Sat, Oct 25 6:00p The Sinclair Cambridge, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Power Trio Sun, Oct 26 8:00p The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Rex Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Thu, Oct 30 8:00p The Tralf Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Power Trio Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Beachland Ballroom & Tavern Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Power Trio Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Old Town School of Folk Music Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Rio on Broadway Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Aladdin Theater Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Triple Door Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Harlows Night Club Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Thu, Nov 13 8:00p The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Power Trio Sun, Nov 16 8:30p The Casbah Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Power Trio Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Old Rock House St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Sat, Nov 22 7:00p 12th & Porter Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Thu, Dec 4 8:30p Terminal West Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Power Trio Sat, Dec 6 8:30p Ram's Head Tavern Annapolis, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Narrows Center for the Arts Fall River, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Salle J Antonio Thompson Trois-Rivières, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Place Des Arts Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Wed, Dec 17 7:30p Mod Club Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Thu, Dec 18 8:00p Magic Bag Ferndale, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Radio Radio Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adrian Belew Power Trio Sun, Dec 21 8:00p 20th Century Theater Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information