Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Jeff Beck

While he was as innovative as Jimmy Page, as tasteful as Eric Clapton, and nearly as visionary as Jimi Hendrix, Jeff Beck never achieved the same commercial success as any of those contemporaries, primarily because of the haphazard way he approached his career. After Rod Stewart left the Jeff Beck Group in 1971, Beck never worked with a charismatic lead singer who could have helped sell his music to a wide audience. Furthermore, he was simply too idiosyncratic, moving from heavy metal to jazz fusion… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Sun, Aug 10 6:30p Cuthbert Ampitheater Eugene, OR Add to Calendar
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sun, Aug 10 7:00p Cuthbert Amphitheater Eugene, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Sun, Aug 17 7:00p Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Sandia Casino Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Zz Top and Jeff Beck Wed, Aug 20 7:00p Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Wed, Aug 27 7:30p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Thu, Aug 28 6:30p Ravinia Festival Grounds Highland Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Seneca Allegany Casino Salamanca, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Sat, Aug 30 9:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Wed, Sep 3 4:00p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Alpharetta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sun, Sep 7 6:00p St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Wed, Sep 10 7:00p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Fri, Sep 12 7:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW