We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Buffalo Sabres

Male NHL Hockey team from Buffalo, New York. Coached by Ted Nolan ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres Today 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Nov 28 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Dec 2 7:30p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Dec 4 7:30p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 6 7:00p BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Kings vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Dec 9 7:30p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Dec 11 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 13 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Dec 16 7:00p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 20 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings Tue, Dec 23 7:30p Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 27 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres Mon, Dec 29 7:30p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres Wed, Dec 31 6:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Jan 2 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Jan 6 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Jan 8 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Jan 8 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Jan 9 7:30p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Jan 13 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Jan 15 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Jan 17 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings Sun, Jan 18 7:30p Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Edmonton Oilers vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Jan 29 7:30p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Jan 30 7:00p Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Feb 3 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Feb 5 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Feb 7 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres Sun, Feb 8 5:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Feb 10 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres Sun, Feb 15 7:30p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Feb 17 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators Fri, Feb 20 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nashville Predators vs. Buffalo Sabres Sun, Feb 22 6:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Feb 24 7:00p Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Feb 26 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Feb 28 3:00p BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Mar 3 7:30p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Mar 6 7:30p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Mar 7 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Mar 11 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Mar 14 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres Mon, Mar 16 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Mar 20 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nashville Predators vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Mar 21 7:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars Mon, Mar 23 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Coyotes vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Mar 26 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Sabres vs. Phoenix Coyotes Thu, Mar 26 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Coyotes vs. Buffalo Sabres Mon, Mar 30 7:00p Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres Wed, Apr 1 7:30p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!