Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Bret Mosley

Texas-born, Brooklyn-based singer/songwriter Bret Mosley performs in a traditional folk and blues style, his solo gigs consisting of nothing but himself, a Dobro (played lap style with a slide), and a stompboard on which he keeps time with a booted foot. But he's not a hidebound traditionalist, and his music incorporates influences ranging from traditional country and first-generation Delta blues to hip-hop and Beck's similarly idiosyncratic take on the singer/songwriter stereotype. Although Mosley… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Bret Mosley - Summer 2014 Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Straight to Ale Brewery Huntsville, AL Add to Calendar
Bret Mosley - Summer 2014 "Up & Over From Down Under" Tour Fri, Aug 15 8:00p 620 State Restaurant & Venue Bristol, TN Add to Calendar
Bret Mosley - Summer 2014 "Up & Over From Down Under" Tour Wed, Aug 20 8:00p The Loft Columbus, GA Add to Calendar
Bret Mosley - Summer 2014 "Up & Over From Down Under" Tour Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Montreux Bar and Grill Summerville, SC Add to Calendar
Bret Mosley Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Petra's Piano Bar and Cabaret Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Bret Mosley - Summer 2014 "Up & Over From Down Under" Tour Sat, Aug 23 10:00p Satellite Bar and Lounge Wilmington, NC Add to Calendar
Bret Mosley - Summer 2014 "Up & Over From Down Under" Tour Sun, Aug 24 8:00p Pawleys Island Tavern Pawleys Island, SC Add to Calendar
Bret Mosley Wed, Aug 27 9:00p Blue Canoe Tupelo, MS Add to Calendar
Bret Mosley Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Underground 119 Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Bret Mosley Sat, Aug 30 10:00p Dave's Dark Horse Tavern Starkville, MS Add to Calendar
Bret Mosley - Summer 2014 "Up & Over From Down Under" Tour Thu, Sep 11 9:00p Fiery Ron's Home Team Bbq Charleston, SC Add to Calendar
Bret Mosley - Summer 2014 "Up & Over From Down Under" Tour Fri, Sep 19 9:00p The Esso Club Clemson, SC Add to Calendar
Bret Mosley - Summer 2014 "Up & Over From Down Under" Tour Sat, Sep 20 10:00p The Mill North Charleston, SC Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES