We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Terry Fator

Las Vegas Strip headliner Terry Fator captures the hearts and funny bones of America with Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment live at The Mirage. With singing, comedy and unparalleled celebrity impressions, the “America’s Got Talent” winner brings to life characters including Winston, the impersonating turtle, Emma Taylor, the little girl with the big voice and lounge singer Monty Carlo. With comedic banter and amazing vocal impressions of musical superstars such as Garth Brooks, Dean Martin,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Today 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator Sat, Aug 23 8:00p The H. Ric Luhrs Performing Arts Center Shippensburg, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator Sun, Aug 24 7:00p American Music Theatre Lancaster, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Mon, Aug 25 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator Mon, Aug 25 8:00p Palace Theater Waterbury, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator Tue, Aug 26 8:00a State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Tue, Aug 26 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator Tue, Aug 26 8:00p State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator Wed, Aug 27 8:00p NYCB Theatre at Westbury Westbury, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Wed, Aug 27 8:00p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Thu, Aug 28 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Belterra Casino Resort and Spa Florence, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Mon, Sep 1 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Tue, Sep 2 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Wed, Sep 3 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Thu, Sep 4 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Mon, Sep 8 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Tue, Sep 9 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Wed, Sep 10 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Thu, Sep 11 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator Fri, Sep 12 8:00p The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa Catoosa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Mon, Sep 15 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Tue, Sep 16 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Wed, Sep 17 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Thu, Sep 18 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Fri, Sep 19 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Mon, Sep 22 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Tue, Sep 23 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Mon, Sep 29 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Tue, Sep 30 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Wed, Oct 1 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Mon, Oct 6 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Tue, Oct 7 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Wed, Oct 8 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Thu, Oct 9 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Mon, Oct 13 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Mon, Oct 20 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Tue, Oct 21 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Wed, Oct 22 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Thu, Oct 23 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Terry Fator: The Voice of Entertainment Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Terry Fator Theatre Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Mar 13, 2008 - rareexception
Terry Fator is just amazing

Funny, an excellent singer, and all done with ventriloquism?!? Great show in Las Vegas. Well worth it if you are in town for entertainment.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information