We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Paducah, KY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (270) 442-8856
Price Adults/$11, Seniors (60 & over)/$10, Students/$5, Children 12 & Under are free
Age Suitability All Ages

Split Nine Patch Quilts from the Pilgrim Roy Collection

Tuesday, Nov 11 10:00a

More dates & times (87)

This exhibit will show you how such a simple block can have so much impact. Curated by Gerald Roy.

Created by ZventsOMH | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Sep 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Museum of the American Quilter's Society
215 Jefferson St.
Paducah, KY 42001
(270) 442-8856
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW