Home | Register | Log In

Orlando, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
CEE Yourself Today Campaign Experience
CEE Yourself Today Campaign Experience
Phone (855) 888-8376
Price $0 With Registration
Age Suitability All Ages

CEE Yourself Today Campaign Experience

Friday, Jul 4 10:00a to 6:00p

More dates & times (9)

Orlando Festival Park Orlando, FL

It's a celebration and you're invited! Take the pledge to lead a healthy, sustainable thriving lifestyle in Central Florida and "CEE Yourself Today!"
http://facebook.com/CEEYourselftoday

At this one day experience you can enter contests to win valuable prizes, participate in lively games (eg. make me smile game), workshops and demonstrations, featuring over 28 life serving products, modalities and services. You'll learn from some of the top experts on wellness and wellbeing at our main-stage and
… Show more

Created by OAG1

CEE Yourself Today Campaign Experience
Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Jul 25 10:00a Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 10:00a Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 10:00a Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 10:00a Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 10:00a Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 10:00a Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 10:00a Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 10:00a Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 10:00a Opening Night Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Orlando Festival Park
2911 E. Robinson St.
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 246-2827
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW