We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

North Palm Beach, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Kabbalah Lunch and Learn

Monday, Jul 1, 2013 12:00p to 1:00p

More dates & times (81)

Chabad Jewish Center Palm Beach North Palm Beach, FL

Are you searching for meaning? Do you wonder about the purpose of your life? Would you like to feel more in control and do you want to learn how to overcome fear and anxiety while you're at it?

Search no further, the answers are right here.
Every Monday from 12 to 1PM master Kabbalist and life coach Rabbi Shlomo Ezagui will hold a Lunch and Learn on Kabbalah.

This is a feel good event catering to your soul and spirituality while pastrami and corned beef sandwiches cater to your stomach.

The satisfaction
… Show more

Created by JewishSocial.org

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Mon, Aug 4 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 5 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 12 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 19 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 26 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 2 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 9 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 16 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 23 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 2 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 9 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Performers at this Event
Jewish Social
Jewish Social Remove performer from this event
Jewish Social was started with the intent of bringing the Jewish community closer together through fun and exciting events. Description We love socializing and we love fun. From Super bowl parties, to BBQ's on the beach, our group is vibrant and ready to welcome all people who would love to be part of a warm social environment....
Location & Nearby Info
Chabad Jewish Center Palm Beach
844 Prosperity Farms Rd.
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
(561) 624-7004
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
More Information