We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

North Myrtle Beach, SC

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Tony Rosales Jazz
Phone (843) 427-4720
Price No Cover
Age Suitability All Ages
Categories Jazz World

Tony Rosales Jazz ( Jazz Piano )

Monday, Apr 21 6:00p to 10:00p

More dates & times (88)

Great Italian continental dining, from 11:00 am until 10:00 pm daily, 7 days a week. Great service,finest wines, and enjoy live Jazz Piano . Show's are from (Wednesday - Monday ) for More information Please go to Website www.midtownbistrojazz.com or Call at (843) 427-4720 . Style of Music By: OSCAR PETERSON AND CARMEN CAVALLARO. NOTE "JAZZ PIANO"

Created by pianoman

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Sep 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Performers at this Event
Tony Rosales Jazz ( JAZZ PIANO )
Tony Rosales Jazz ( JAZZ PIANO ) Remove performer from this event
Composer and jazz pianist, Tony Rosales, grew up in Long Island, New York. Influenced by some of the great jazz pianists of the day, and possessed by Oscar Peterson's sound, he began to make a name for himself, developing his own stayle as a musical savant....
Tony Rosales Jazz
Tony Rosales Jazz Remove performer from this event
Composer and jazz pianist, Tony Rosales, grew up in Long Island, New York. Influenced by some of the great jazz pianists of the day, and possessed by Oscar Peterson's sound, he began to make a name for himself, developing his own stayle as a musical savant....
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!