We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Newport, RI

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (401) 847-3300
Price
Age Suitability 21 and up
Categories Food & Dining Music

Live Music at Top of Newport at Hotel Viking

Friday, Jul 12, 2013 5:00p to 9:00p

Live bands perform at the Top of Newport on Friday and Saturday nights. Upcoming:

Fri, June 14 - The Playboys Band
Sat, June 15 - Clear Blue
Fri, June 21 - Half Step Down
Sat, June 22 - Phoenix Ave
Fri, Jun 28 - Travis Colby & Friends
Sat, June 29 - Clear Blue
Fri, July 5 - Travis Colby & Friends
Sat, July 6 - Half Step Down
Fri, July 12 TBD
Sat, July 13 - Second Nature
Fri, July 19 - Travis Colby & Friends
Sat, July 20 - Phoenix Ave
Fri, July 26 - The Islanders
Sat, July 27 - Clear Blue

Created by JaneWatkins

Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!