We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

New York, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

Saturday, Dec 20 2:00p

More dates & times (118)

Henry Miller's Theater New York, NY

LONG before she was Carole King, CHART-TOPPING music legend, she was Carol Klein, Brooklyn girl with passion and chutzpah.

She fought her way into the record business as a teenager and, by the time she reached her twenties, had the husband of her dreams and a flourishing career writing hits for the biggest acts in rock 'n' roll. But it wasn't until her personal life began to crack that she finally managed to find her true voice.

BEAUTIFUL tells the inspiring true story of King's remarkable rise
… Show more

Created by TicketNetwork | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Wed, Oct 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork $137 to $1148 Buy Now
viagogo $190 to $365 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Henry Miller's Theater
124 W. 43rd St.
New York, NY 10036
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON