Home | Register | Log In

New York, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Around the World in 80 Days

Friday, May 16 8:00p

More dates & times (183)

The New Theater New York, NY

Rachel Klein (The Tragedy of Maria Macabre) spectacularly directs a cast that includes: Shirine Babb, Jimmy Ray Bennett (Damn Yankees, White’s Lies), John Gregorio (Silent Laughter), Stephen Guarino (ABC’s “Happy Endings”), and Bryce Ryness (Hair, Legally Blonde).

Inspired by the Jules Verne classic, Around the World in 80 Days is a dazzling fast-paced play with 39 characters comedically portrayed by 5 unparalleled actors.

To win a bet, Phileas Fogg and his acrobatic sidekick Passepartout must
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Performers at this Event
Location & Nearby Info
The New Theater
354 W 45th St between 8th and 9th Avenues
New York, NY 10036
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW