We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

New York, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Sally Koslow: Widow Waltz
Phone (212) 369-2180
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Talks & Lectures

Sally Koslow: Widow Waltz

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 7:00p
Barnes and Noble New York, NY

Author Event

Overview
A husband's secret upends a pampered widow's life, from the author of The Late, Lamented Molly Marx
Sally Koslow’s fourth novel is deftly told through the alternating viewpoints of her three remarkable female protagonists as they find the grit to survive devastating losses and reinvent their lives. Warm and witty, The Widow Waltz will appeal to readers of Cathleen Schine's The Three Weissmanns of Westport, Hilma Wolitzer, Elizabeth Berg, Anna Quindlen, and J. Courtney Sullivan.
… Show more

Created by ZventsORDO | Claim this event

Location & Nearby Info
Barnes and Noble
150 E. 86th St.
New York, NY 10028
(212) 794-1962
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON