Home | Register | Log In

New York, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Gazillion Bubble Show
Price $49.50 - $69.50 (Ticket prices include a $1.50 Facility Fee.)
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Theater

Gazillion Bubble Show

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 2:00p

More dates & times (170)

The first and only high-tech, interactive, artistic, and scientific stage production, the Gazillion Bubble Show is “nothing short of one whopping ‘wow’ after another” according to NY’s City Guide. Created by Guinness World Record Holder Fan Yan using spectacular lighting, spell binding lasers and jaw dropping masterpieces of bubble artistry, the Gazillion Bubble Show has dazzled audiences of all ages around the world. It is truly a family affair, featuring Bubble Superstars Ana Yang, Jano Yang, Deni… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Apr 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 20 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork Unavailable Buy Now
Performers at this Event
The Gazillion Bubble Show
The Gazillion Bubble Show Remove performer from this event
Gazillion Bubble Show will begin its first national tour this fall, produced by five-time Tony-Award® winner Jon B. Platt (Wicked and The Book of Mormon), and starring its creator and international sensation Fan Yang....
Location & Nearby Info
Stage 2
340 W. 50th St.
New York, NY 10019
(646) 871-1730
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON