We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

New York, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Newsical - The Musical
Price $91.25
Age Suitability None Specified

Newsical - The Musical

Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 3:00p

More dates & times (128)

No one in the news is safe! The Drama Desk nominated musical revue NEWSical is back lampooning current events, newsmakers, celebrities, and politicians. With songs and material being updated on a regular basis, composer-lyricist (Drama Desk Nominee) Rick Crom's topical musical comedy is an ever-evolving mockery of all the news that is fit to spoof!

Created by broadway.com | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Mon, Sep 22 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 3 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 10 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 17 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 24 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 1 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 8 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 15 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 5 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 6 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 8 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 9 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 8:15p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
broadway.com Check Site Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork Unavailable Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Location & Nearby Info
The Kirk Theatre
410 W. 42nd St.
New York, NY 10036
(212) 279-4200
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON