We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

New Britain, CT

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (860) 220-0257
Price Free with Museum admission
Age Suitability All Ages
Categories Galleries Museums

New Media: John O'Donnell

Saturday, Sep 6 11:00a

More dates & times (108)

Psychedelic Pantry, a new media installation created by John O’Donnell, points to moments of everyday life while highlighting the bazaar and mysterious moments we often overlook while shuffling to the toaster or coffee maker in the morning.

Created by NBMAA

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Oct 24 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 1 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 11 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 12 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 13 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 14 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 15 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 17 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 18 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 19 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 20 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 21 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 22 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 24 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 25 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 31 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 1 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 2 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 4 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
New Britain Museum of American Art
56 Lexington St.
New Britain, CT 06052
(860) 229-0257
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!