We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Myrtle Beach, SC

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Legends in Concert
Phone (800) 960-7469
Price $15.00-$48.95 *tax not included
Age Suitability All Ages
Categories R&B and Soul Rock

Legends in Concert

Sunday, Jul 6 8:00p to 10:00p

More dates & times (85)

Legends In Concert Myrtle Beach, SC

The World's Greatest Live Tribute Show featuring tributes to today and yesterday's greatest legends! The 2014 season will feature tributes to the Blues Brothers™, Elvis Presley, Ricky Nelson, Steven Tyler, Michael Jackson, Adele, Taylor Swift, Elton John, Johnny Cash, and more! All this backed by world-class dancers, a hot live band, and the ultimate sound, light, and visual experience. Lineup changes four times per year. Please call for current lineup. *Acts subject to change without notice.

Created by jaiesi

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Wed, Sep 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Performers at this Event
Legends in Concert
Legends in Concert Remove performer from this event
Internationally acclaimed Legends In Concert is known as the pioneer of live celebrity impersonator shows and possesses the greatest collection of celebrity impersonators ever assembled....
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!