We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Miami Beach, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Male Revue Show in Miami Beach, Florida

Saturday, May 3 7:00p to 11:00p

More dates & times (85)

Club Play Miami Beach, FL

The HunkOMania Male Revue Show is the only upscale, fully-choreographed show for ladies in the Miami area! Unlike other shows in Miami, we deliver what we promise; the highest quality male entertainers, the most tastefully provocative show for ladies in Miami Beach, Florida and an upscale environment in which to celebrate a Birthday, a Bachelorette Party, or just a ladies night out! We feature only the best looking, most talented and experienced male strippers in the business. We pride ourselves… Show more

Created by usahunks2004

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Aug 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Club Play
1045 Fifth St.
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
More Information