Home | Register | Log In

Menlo Park, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price free
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Literary Arts
Tags There are no tags.

Megan McArdle discusses and signs her new book: The Up Side of Down: Why Failing Well Is the Key to Success

Wednesday, Feb 19 7:30p
Kepler's Books Menlo Park, CA

For readers of Drive & Outliers, a counterintuitive, paradigm-shifting new take on what makes people and companies succeed
Most new products fail. So do most small businesses. And most of us have experienced a major setback in our personal or professional lives. So what determines who will bounce back and follow up with a home run? If you want to succeed in business and in life, McArdle argues in this thought-provoking book, you have to learn how to harness the power of failure.

Created by keplers

Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON