We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Menifee, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Personal Fitness Training for Older Adults now offered at Kay Ceniceros Senior Center in Menifee
Personal Fitness Training for Older Adults now offered at Kay Ceniceros Senior Center in Menifee
Personal Fitness Training for Older Adults now offered at Kay Ceniceros Senior Center in Menifee
Phone (951) 694-6873
Price $30 per person for each 30-minute session
Age Suitability Senior Citizens
Categories Health Rec & Wellness

Personal Fitness Training for Older Adults now offered at Kay Ceniceros Senior Center in Menifee

Friday, Jul 5, 2013 12:00p to 4:00p

More dates & times (153)

Geri-Fit Private Lessons are now held at the Kay Ceniceros Senior Center every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Learn strength training exercises one-on-one with a certified personal fitness trainer. Sessions can be booked in 30-minute increments starting from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM. All equipment is provided. Just bring a towel and water to drink. Fees are just $30 for each 30-minute session, or $40 for 2 people.

Created by GoldsteinPR

Personal Fitness Training for Older Adults now offered at Kay Ceniceros Senior Center in Menifee

Geri-Fit Private lessons (one-on-one training with a certified personal fitness trainer) is now available at the Kay Ceniceros Senior Center.

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Mon, Aug 4 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 5 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 7 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 12 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 14 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 19 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 21 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 26 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 28 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 2 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 4 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 9 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 11 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 13 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 16 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 18 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 20 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 23 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 25 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 27 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 2 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 4 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 6 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 9 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 11 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 13 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 16 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 18 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 20 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 23 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 25 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 27 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 30 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 1 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 3 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 6 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 8 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 10 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 13 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 15 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 17 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 20 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 22 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 24 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 27 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 29 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 1 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 4 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 6 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 8 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 11 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 13 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 15 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 18 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 20 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 22 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 25 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 27 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 29 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 1 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 3 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 5 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 8 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 10 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 12 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 15 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 17 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 19 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 22 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 24 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 26 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 29 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 1 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 3 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 6 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 8 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 10 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 13 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 15 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 17 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 20 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 22 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 24 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Kay Ceniceros Senior Center
29995 Evans Rd.
Menifee, CA 92586
(951) 672-9673
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This