We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Medway, MA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Motivational Speaker

Thursday, Apr 24 7:00a to 8:00p

More dates & times (82)

Nutrition, Wellness and Fitness Expert; Josette Puig will motive and inspire you with her inspirational message of transformation. Motivating clients all over the world Josette delivers her powerful message of “One Change A Week To A Healthier You!To contact Josette: http://www.josettepuig.com/contact

Created by getjosette

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Jul 31 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 4 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 1 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 5 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 12 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 15 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 19 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 22 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 26 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 29 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 2 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 5 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 9 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 12 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 16 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 19 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 23 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 26 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 2 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 5 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 9 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 12 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 16 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 19 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 23 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 26 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 30 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 2 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 6 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 9 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 13 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 16 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 20 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 23 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 27 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 30 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 4 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 7 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 11 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Josette Puig - Motivational Speaker
6 Main St.
Medway, MA 02053
(508) 930-5010
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!