We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Medway, MA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (508) 507-8070
Age Suitability None Specified
Categories Health Rec & Wellness

Zumba Classes in Millis

Monday, Jul 15, 2013 6:00p to 7:00p

More dates & times (83)

The #1 Zumba Classes in New England. Join us for a great workout with this high energy low impact workout.

Zumba Dance to the sizzling rhythms of Salsa, Cha Cha, Merengue and more. Sculpt and tone your body in this high-energy, fat-blasting PARTY!

Zumba classes are offered:
Monday 6:00-7:00pm
Wednesday 9:15-10:15am
Thursday 6:00-7:00pm
Friday 9:15-10:15am

GetJosette Studios offers Turbo, PiYO, Ballet Barre, PMS 30 min Circuit Training, Bootcamps, Personal Training & Nutrition Classes.

Created by getjosette

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Mon, Aug 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Mar 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Feb 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
GetJosette ~ Medway Nutrition
4 Main Street
Medway, MA 02054
(508) 507-8070
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »