Home | Register | Log In

Medway, MA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (508) 507-8070
Age Suitability Teens and up
Categories Health Rec & Wellness

PiYo Classes in Medway

Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 8:00a to 9:00a

More dates & times (84)

PiYo™ is a unique class designed to build strength & gain flexibility. Sculpt abdominals, increase overall core strength, and greater stability.

Piyo classes are offered on:
Sunday 8:00-9:00am
Tuesday 6:00-7:00pm

Created by getjosette

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sun, Jul 27 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 3 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 10 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 17 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 24 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 11 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 18 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 25 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 1 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 8 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 15 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 22 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 1 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 8 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 15 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 22 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 29 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 5 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 12 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 19 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 26 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 3 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 10 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 17 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 24 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 31 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 7 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 14 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 21 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 28 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 5 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 12 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 19 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 26 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 2 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 9 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 16 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 23 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 30 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 6 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 13 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 20 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 27 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 4 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 11 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 18 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 25 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 1 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 8 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 15 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 22 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 29 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 6 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 13 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 20 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 27 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 3 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 10 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 17 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 24 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 31 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 7 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 14 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 21 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 28 8:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
GetJosette ~ Medway Nutrition
4 Main Street
Medway, MA 02054
(508) 507-8070
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW