We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Manhattan, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Central Park Photo Safari

Friday, Aug 2, 2013 9:30a to 12:00p

More dates & times (120)

Central Park Manhattan, NY

Taking advantage of beautiful Central Park, this photography workshop focuses on how to take pictures of the environment (from cityscapes to landscapes). Learn the art of scouting for an image and visual editing. This photo tour meets at the Belvedere Castle (May - September) or the Bethesda Fountain (October - April) to take full advantage of seasonal changes in foliage. This workshop is appropriate for all levels of photographic knowledge from beginners to advanced hobbyists.

Created by NYCPS

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Oct 31 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 9 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 16 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 23 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 25 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 30 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 1 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 6 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 8 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 13 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 15 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 20 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 22 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 27 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 6 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 13 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 15 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 20 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 22 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 27 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 29 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 3 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 5 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 10 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 12 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 17 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 19 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 24 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 26 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 1 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 3 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 8 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 10 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 15 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 17 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 22 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 24 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 29 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 31 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 5 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 7 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 12 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 14 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 19 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 21 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 26 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 28 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 3 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 5 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 10 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 12 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 17 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 19 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 24 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 26 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 31 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 2 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 7 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 9 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 14 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 16 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 21 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 23 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 28 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 30 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 4 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 6 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 11 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 13 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 18 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 20 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 25 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 27 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 2 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 4 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 9 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 11 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 16 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 18 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 23 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 25 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 30 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 1 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 6 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 8 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 13 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 15 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 20 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 22 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 27 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 29 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 4 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 6 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 11 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 13 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 18 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 20 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 25 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 27 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Location & Nearby Info
Central Park
Central Park
Manhattan, NY 10021
(212) 360-3444
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

More Information