Home | Register | Log In

Maitland, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (407) 647-7700
Price Free
Age Suitability Kids and up
Categories Community Libraries

Adventures with Books.

Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 2:30p to 4:00p

More dates & times (83)

Join us every Thursday afternoon from 2:30-4 pm in our Community Room for
Adventures with Books Club!
Adventures with Books is a program for children aged 5 - 12 and features lots of fun activities, crafts, and books with an educational theme to entertain each age group.
With 4 weeks of fun we then share our experiences with talks and show-n-tell presentations to help our social skills.

This program is 100% free and you do not need to be a Maitland Public Library cardholder to attend.

Created by jdolce

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Jul 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 1 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 15 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 22 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 29 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 5 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 5 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 1 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 8 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 15 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 22 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 29 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 5 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 31 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!