We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Los Angeles, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Grammy Museum Daily Admission
Age Suitability None Specified
Tags music

Grammy Museum Daily Admission

Monday, Jan 13 11:30a

More dates & times (91)

The Grammy Museum® Los Angeles, CA

Grammy Museum Daily Admission at The Grammy Museum®.

Call for details and mention you found this information on Zvents.

Created by AXS.com | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Aug 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 3 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 10 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 17 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 24 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
AXS.com Check Site Buy Now On sale: Monday, Nov 25
Performers at this Event
Location & Nearby Info
The Grammy Museum®
800 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite A245
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 765-6800
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This