We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Los Angeles, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Grammy Museum Daily Admission
Grammy Museum Daily Admission
Age Suitability None Specified
Tags music

Grammy Museum Daily Admission

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 11:30a

More dates & times (89)

The Grammy Museum® Los Angeles, CA

Grammy Museum Daily Admission at The Grammy Museum®.

Call for details and mention you found this information on Zvents.

Created by AXS.com | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sun, Oct 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 3 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 10 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 17 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 24 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 1 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 8 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 15 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 5 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 6 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 7 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 8 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 9 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 12 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 13 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 14 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 15 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 16 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 19 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 20 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 21 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 22 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 23 11:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
AXS.com Check Site Buy Now On sale: Monday, Aug 26
Performers at this Event
Location & Nearby Info
The Grammy Museum®
800 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite A245
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 765-6800
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON