Home | Register | Log In

Los Angeles, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Dinner Detective Murder Mystery Dinner Los Angeles

Friday, Jul 5, 2013 6:00p to 9:00p

More dates & times (85)

The Dinner Detective is the largest, award-winning, interactive comedic murder mystery dinner show in the United States. We are now running public and private shows across the country every week. Our immensely popular shows are set in the present day. Unlike other murder mystery dinner shows, here you will find no cheesy costumes, no recited campy dialogue and no hokey song and dance. Our performers are dressed just like everyone else, leaving all of the guests to suspect who is a part of the… Show more

Created by DinnerDetective

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Jul 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
Location & Nearby Info
Crowne Plaza Hotel Beverly Hills
1150 S. Beverly Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90035
(310) 553-6561
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON