Home | Register | Log In

London, London

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price $288.58
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Performing Arts
Tags broadway

The Book of Mormon

Thursday, Jun 19 7:30p

More dates & times (99)

Prince of Wales Theatre London, London

From Trey Parker and Matt Stone, four-time Emmy Award-winning creators of South Park comes this hilarious Broadway musical about a pair of mismatched Mormon boys sent on a mission to a place that's about as far from Salt Lake City as you can get.

The Book of Mormon is written in collaboration with Robert Lopez, the Tony Award-winning writer of Avenue Q, and co-directed by Mr. Parker and three-time Tony nominee Casey Nicholaw (Spamalot, The Drowsy Chaperone).

Created by viagogo | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
viagogo $289 to $289 Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Prince of Wales Theatre
31 Coventry St.
London, London W1D 6AS
0844 482 5115
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON