We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

London, London

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Jersey Boys

Thursday, Aug 28 7:30p

More dates & times (173)

Piccadilly Theatre London, London

Jersey Boys aren’t a group or a band, but a Broadway musical that chronicles the story of the Four Seasons, the group that gave the world pop hits like “Rag Doll,” “Big Girls Don’t Cry,” “Dawn,” “Silence Is Golden,” “Walk Like a Man,” and so many others. A soundtrack album of the musical, which featured reproductions of Four Seasons hits sung by cast members, was released in 2005, and was produced by Bob Gaudio, a founding member of the original group and its principal songwriter, although he was… Show more

Created by StubHub | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Sep 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 8 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Feb 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Feb 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 15 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
viagogo $44 to $161 Buy Now
TicketNetwork $78 to $102 Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Jersey Boys
Jersey Boys Remove performer from this event
Jersey Boys aren’t a group or a band, but a Broadway musical that chronicles the story of the Four Seasons, the group that gave the world pop hits like “Rag Doll,” “Big Girls Don’t Cry,” “Dawn,” “Silence Is Golden,” “Walk Like a Man,” and so many others....
Location & Nearby Info
Piccadilly Theatre
16 Denman St.
London, London W1D 7DY
0844 412 6666
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
(no rating) May 23, 2009 - lisahoff on Jersey Boys
Jersey Boys

One of the best musicals I have seen in a long time. When it was over, I could have watched it all over again. Great music, great story, great singing & acting. A little rough language, but the music is great!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Other Events