Home | Register | Log In

London, London

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price $71.11 - $279.98
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Other
Tags theatre

The Book of Mormon

Thursday, Mar 27 7:30p

More dates & times (148)

Prince of Wales Theatre London, London

From Trey Parker and Matt Stone, four-time Emmy Award-winning creators of South Park comes this hilarious Broadway musical about a pair of mismatched Mormon boys sent on a mission to a place that's about as far from Salt Lake City as you can get.

The Book of Mormon is written in collaboration with Robert Lopez, the Tony Award-winning writer of Avenue Q, and co-directed by Mr. Parker and three-time Tony nominee Casey Nicholaw (Spamalot, The Drowsy Chaperone).

Created by StubHub | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Apr 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork $69 to $104 Buy Now
viagogo Unavailable Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Prince of Wales Theatre
31 Coventry St.
London, London W1D 6AS
0844 482 5115
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON