Home | Register | Log In

London, London

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
The Woman in Black
Price $52.53
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Theater
Tags There are no tags.

The Woman in Black

Friday, Feb 21 8:00p

More dates & times (214)

Fortune Theatre London, London

The unanimously acclaimed, The Woman in Black, combines the power and intensity of live theatre with a cinematic quality inspired by the world of film noir. It gives audiences an evening of unremitting drama as they are transported into a terrifying and ghostly world.

Now celebrating 23 years in the West End with over 7 million people having lived to tell the tale of one of the most exciting, gripping and successful theatre events ever staged.

Unanimously acclaimed by the critics,
… Show more

Created by viagogo | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Jul 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 4:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
viagogo Unavailable Buy Now
TicketNetwork Unavailable Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Fortune Theatre
Russell St
London, London WC2B 5HH
0870 060 6626
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW