Home | Register | Log In

Livermore, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Livermore Shakes Presents Much Ado About Nothing
Livermore Shakes Presents Much Ado About Nothing
Phone (925) 443-BARD
Price $25-$46
Age Suitability Kids and up
Categories Wine Theater
Tags There are no tags.

Livermore Shakes Presents Much Ado About Nothing

Thursday, Jun 19 7:30p to 10:00p

More dates & times (9)

Concannon Vineyard Livermore, CA

Livermore Shakes at Concannon Vineyard brings together culture, friendship, award-winning wine and a stunningly beautiful outdoor landscape for a truly memorable experience. Summer 2014 brings Shakespeare's comedy Much Ado About Nothing. For feisty Beatrice and Benedick, love is a game of wits, a “merry war” of verbal sparring and one-upmanship. For Hero and Claudio, it is conventional romance, leaving them love-struck and tongue-tied. These opposite love stories play out against a comic background… Show more

Created by livshakesfest

Livermore Shakes Presents Much Ado About Nothing
Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Jun 20 7:30p Opening Night Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 29 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 3 7:30p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Concannon Vineyard
4590 Tesla Rd.
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 456-2505
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON