Home | Register | Log In

Littleton, CO

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

West Coast Swing in Littleton, CO

Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 7:00p

More dates & times (145)

Overstreet Dance Gallery Littleton, CO

Friday nights are Overstreet's most popular night. West Coast Swing, a successor to Lindy Hop, is danced to modern contemporary and blues music. No partner necessary.

There are many singles and couples that attend the dance. The WCS party is a social dance party and rotating is strongly encouraged.

The lesson is at 7:00pm and party at 8:00pm. For the lesson and party, the price is $10. For the party only, the price is $6.

Created by overstreetdance

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Jul 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON