Home | Register | Log In

Las Vegas, NV

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Las Vegas Live Comedy Club
Price $29.99 - $39.99
Age Suitability 18 and up
Category Performing Arts

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Monday, Jul 21 9:00p

More dates & times (178)

Las Vegas has a new home for the Best Comedy in the Country. “Las Vegas Live” Comedy Club will bring together a cross section of best comedians from NY, Chicago, Boston, L.A., and Las Vegas. Make this Vegas show one of the top things to do on your Vegas trip, and come see comedy aces from Hbo, Showtime, and Comedy Central “live” on our stage. Las Vegas Live Comedy Club is conveniently located inside Miracle Mile Shops inside Planet Hollywood hotel and casino in the center of the Las Vegas Strip.… Show more

Created by StubHub | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Jul 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jan 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jan 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jan 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jan 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Sellers
Wantickets $30 to $40 Buy Now
BrownPaperTickets $30 to $40 Buy Now
TicketLeap $30 to $40 Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
TicketNetwork Unavailable Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
V Theater
3663 Las Vegas Blvd.
#360
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 260-7200
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!