We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Las Vegas, NV

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Fantasy
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Performing Arts

Fantasy

Sunday, Dec 28 10:30p

More dates & times (98)

Fantasy at Atrium Showroom.

Call for details and mention you found this information on Zvents.

Created by TicketNetwork | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Sep 23 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 3 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 10 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 17 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 24 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 1 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 8 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 15 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 10:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork $83 to $160 Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Fantasy
Fantasy Remove performer from this event
The British band Fantasy released two albums in the early '70s of predominantly pastoral progressive rock. Originally called FireQueen, the group was comprised of Paul Lawrence (vocals, guitar), David Metcalfe (keyboards), and Dave Read (bass)....
Location & Nearby Info
Atrium Showroom
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(877) 386-4658
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

  • On Sale: Fri 9/26
    Reminder_icon