We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Las Vegas, NV

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Tournament of Kings

Saturday, Jan 4 6:00p

More dates & times (170)

Don't miss the most popular Las Vegas dinner show, Tournament of Kings. Invading armies! Dancing maidens! Jousting! Fireworks! And eating with your fingers!

It's the "one show on the Las Vegas Strip guaranteed to satisfy your appetite for adventure," according to What's On magazine.

"A non-stop medieval melee...with brewskies and a banquet." - Norm Clarke, Las Vegas Review Journal

Ticket price includes a three-course dinner. All ages are welcome to attend. Children 3 years and younger may attend
… Show more

Created by StubHub | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Wed, Sep 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 13 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 20 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 27 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 4 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 11 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 8:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork $108 to $144 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Tournament of Kings
Tournament of Kings Remove performer from this event
Don’t miss the most popular Las Vegas dinner show, Tournament of Kings. Invading armies! Dancing maidens! Jousting! Fireworks! And eating with your fingers! It’s the "one show on the Las Vegas Strip guaranteed to satisfy your appetite for adventure," according to What’s On magazine.
Location & Nearby Info
Excalibur Arena
3850 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 597-7600
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW