We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Las Vegas, NV

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Cirque du Soleil - Michael Jackson One

Saturday, Apr 12 7:00p

More dates & times (223)

Michael Jackson ONE is a theatrical evocation of Michael's creative genius. Guided and inspired by his music, four misfits set out on a transformative adventure. By journey's end, they will personify Michael's agility, courage, playfulness and love. It is a unifying journey into the world of the King of Pop, the genius, the visionary, the One.

Created by ZventsORE | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 3 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 9 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 10 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 11 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 12 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 15 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 17 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 18 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 19 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 22 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 24 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 25 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 1 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 2 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 8 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 9 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 10 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 13 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 15 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 22 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 23 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 24 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
viagogo $225 to $281 Buy Now
TicketNetwork $230 to $527 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Cirque du Soleil
Cirque du Soleil Remove performer from this event
Cirque du Soleil revolutionized the circus arts, transcending the traditional big-top approach of the past to spotlight elaborate sets, lavish costumes and original music. Founded in Quebec in 1984 by Guy Laliberté and Daniel Gauthier, the original group comprised local street performers; shunning animal acts to focus exclusively on human spectacles – stilt-walkers, jugglers, fire-eaters and the like – the troupe quickly earned a following throughout Canada, eventually spreading across North America....
Cirque du Soleil - Michael Jackson One
Cirque du Soleil - Michael Jackson One Remove performer from this event
Michael Jackson ONE is a sonic, tonic fusion of acrobatics, dance and visuals that takes the audience on an immersive journey through the music and spirit of Michael Jackson. Driven by Michael's powerful, multi-layered music – heard like never before in a riveting, state-of-the-art surround-sound environment – ONE takes the audience through a series of seamless visual and musical tableaux, at the heart of a world that is in turn majestic, playful, magical and heart-warming....
Location & Nearby Info
Michael Jackson One Theatre
3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Nov 14, 2007 - dpodrid on Cirque du Soleil
Utterly unique.

Everybody must see Cirque du Soleil at least once in their lifetime. The extravagant costumes, seemingly impossible acrobatics, and music all combine into an experience that can't be expressed in words. See it. You won't be disappointed.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW