Home | Register | Log In

Las Vegas, NV

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Chippendales

Saturday, Feb 1 11:00p

More dates & times (116)

Named "Best Male Strip in Las Vegas" by the Las Vegas Review Journal, Chippendales has earned the reputation as the premier high-energy Las Vegas male revue, featuring a cast of 12 magnificently sexy men. The Chippendales made the Rio All-Suite Hotel and Casino home in 2002, and after three years of selling-out and dazzling audiences at Club Rio, the casino opened the doors to a custom designed theater complex buil exclusively for Chippendales in 2005.

A virtual playground that was designed by
… Show more

Created by TicketNetwork | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Jul 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 11:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork Unavailable Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Chippendales
Chippendales Remove performer from this event
Enjoy The Ultimate Girl's Night Out at the Rio's all-new Chippendales, The Show. Excite all your senses as these handsome male performers seduce and entertain at the new Chippendales Theater with a Sky Lounge, a Gossip Pit, and the alluring new night spot, Flirt!Designed exclusively for women, the show artistically encapsulates a wide range of female fantasies to provide a sensuous and fast-paced performance that offers the perfect blend of music, hot dance moves, and sensual theatrics....
Location & Nearby Info
Chippendales Theatre
3700 W. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103
(702) 777-7776
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON