Home | Register | Log In

Las Vegas, NV

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Recycled Percussion

Thursday, May 1 7:00p

More dates & times (83)

The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV

You’ve seen them on NBC’s “ America’s Got Talent,” now YOU can play along…LIVE at The Quad in Las Vegas. Grab drumsticks and an instrument as you enter the theater, or just kick back and watch the most exciting show on the Strip!

Created by Saxe

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Apr 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 17 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 9:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
Wantickets $60 to $70 Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork $121 to $156 Buy Now
RazorGator Check Site Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Recycled Percussion
Recycled Percussion Remove performer from this event
Justin Spencer formed Recycled Percussion in 1995 for a high school talent show. Justin was looking for a way to be as creative as possible and took the idea of playing buckets, which was introduced to him in the subways of New York City....
Location & Nearby Info
The Showroom at The Quad
3535 Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 794-3261
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!