Home | Register | Log In

Las Vegas, NV

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (702) 260-7200
Price 39.99 - 69.99 - 149.99
Age Suitability 18 and up

Stripper 101 Learn How to Pole Dance

Friday, Mar 28 4:30p

More dates & times (165)

There is no better girls night out or bachelorette party than Stripper 101. This interactive class is designed to help women of all ages, shapes and sizes feel great about themselves by releasing their sensual side. Students are encouraged to lose their inhibitions while having fun learning sexy strip club moves with boas, chairs and of course, poles! (No nudity.) Graduates earn an official souvenir Las Vegas Stripper License.

Ladies 18+ Only.

Created by Saxe

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Apr 18 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 18 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 20 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 21 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 22 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 1:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 4:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 10:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
Wantickets $40 Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork $38 to $89 Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
V Theater
3663 Las Vegas Blvd.
#360
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 260-7200
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!