Home | Register | Log In

Las Vegas, NV

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Las Vegas Live Comedy Club
Phone (702) 260-7200
Price $29.99 - $39.99
Age Suitability None Specified
Categories Comedy Performing Arts

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 9:00p

More dates & times (166)

Las Vegas has a new home for the Best Comedy in the Country. “Las Vegas Live” Comedy Club will bring together a cross section of best comedians from NY, Chicago, Boston, L.A., and Las Vegas. Make this Vegas show one of the top things to do on your Vegas trip, and come see comedy aces from Hbo, Showtime, and Comedy Central “live” on our stage. Las Vegas Live Comedy Club is conveniently located inside Miracle Mile Shops inside Planet Hollywood hotel and casino in the center of the Las Vegas Strip.… Show more

Created by Saxe

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Apr 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
BrownPaperTickets $30 to $40 Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork $40 to $51 Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Sin City Comedy Show
Sin City Comedy Show Remove performer from this event
Beautiful girls and famous comedians take the stage when this hilarious show combines sexy burlesque with world-class stand up comedy in a choreographed production of music & fun. Hot ladies of the Sin City Dollz perform seductive dance numbers and two headliner comics keep audiences rolling in the aisles with laughter....
Location & Nearby Info
V Theater
3663 Las Vegas Blvd.
#360
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 260-7200
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!