Home | Register | Log In

Las Vegas, NV

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Hitzville

Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 5:30p

More dates & times (152)

Hitzville - The Show  is the most authentic Motown show ever to hit Las Vegas. See the performance that earned standing ovations from legendary producer Berry Gordy and the "King of Pop" himself, Michael Jackson. Dance in your seat to the hits of Gladys Knight & The Pips, The Temptations, Tina Turner, The Four Topsand Motown diva Diana Ross & The Supremes as they rock the stage.  Daily at 5:30pm (dark Sunday). All ages. 702.260.7200. vtheaterboxoffice.com

Created by StubHub | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Apr 24 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 3 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Primary Ticket Seller
Wantickets $50 to $65 Buy Now
Secondary Ticket Sellers
TicketNetwork Unavailable Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Hitzville The Show
Hitzville The Show Remove performer from this event
Singer, dancer, and actress extraordinaire, Jin Jin Reeves, began her career at an early age. Growing up in Detroit, MI during a time when the city was at an artistic peak, her deeply rooted talents emerged instantly....
Location & Nearby Info
V Theater
3663 Las Vegas Blvd.
#360
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 260-7200
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!