Home | Register | Log In

Las Vegas, NV

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Rock of Ages
Age Suitability None Specified
Categories Theater Musicals

Rock of Ages

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 8:00p

More dates & times (131)

Rock of Ages at Rock of Ages Theatre.

Call for details and mention you found this information on Zvents.

Created by StubHub | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Apr 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork $88 to $213 Buy Now
RazorGator $120 Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Rock of Ages
Rock of Ages Remove performer from this event
Tony Award Nominee and American Idol finalist, Constantine Maroulis, reprises his acclaimed performance when the five-time Tony Award® nominated smash-hit musical Rock of Ages comes to the Center! In this tour de force nominated for five 2009 Tony Awards® including Best Musical, a legendary rock club faces its demise at the hands of eager developers, and a young rocker, hoping for his big break, falls for a small-town girl chasing big dreams of her own....
Location & Nearby Info
Rock of Ages Theatre
3355 Las Vegas Blvd. South
The Venetian
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 414-1000
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!