We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Las Vegas, NV

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Country Superstars Tribute

Monday, Jul 22, 2013 6:00p

More dates & times (86)

Country Superstars is a fast-paced, concert style event featuring a world-class live band and Tributes to some of the biggest names in country music history such as Brooks & Dunn, Reba McEntire, Tim McGraw, Willie Nelson, and more! The show features 4 tribute performances per show. And, with a rotating cast of superstars, you never know who might show up on any given night.

General Admission - $44.99
VIP Seating - $54.99

Created by Saxe

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Aug 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 3 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 4 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 5 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 6 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 7 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 8 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
TicketNetwork $51 to $71 Buy Now
RazorGator $56 Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
V Theater
3663 Las Vegas Blvd.
#360
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 260-7200
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »